top of page

My Truth In 365 Production Journal 1

I was going to make this great first video journal, really show off my amazing camera work, and dazzle you with my witty prose...than I realized, it's me, on film. So I decided to do what I tell my participants to do - just be yourself and RELAX. Okay not so easy but it's a learning process. I show a picture in this journal entry that I will post after this blog since you can't see it at all on the video (oh love those technical glitches - but now you know it's real) a really handsome picture of Troy and Mathias Giordano (go Team Mathias). So without any more fanfare here is our very first production journal entry.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page